Join FREE Masterclass on Networking & Q/A for Oracle Cloud Architecture [1z0-932] Certification, by Experts
K21Academy_Logo

FREE MASTERCLASS

Networking & Q/A For Oracle Cloud Architecture Certification [1Z0-932]  

October
23

TUESDAY 

6:30 AM PST, 8:30 AM CST, 1:30 PM GMT, 7:00 PM IST


By

Oracle ACE & Cloud Expert

Atul K


With

Cloud Expert

Amit


Masterclass will start in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In this FREE Masterclass, You'll be learning...

  • Basic Networking 
  • IP Address 
  • Virtual Cloud Network (VCN)  
  • Subnet, Subnet Mask  
  • Internet Gateway (IGW)  
  • Dynamic Routing Gateway (DRG) 
  • Security List & Route Table  
  • Stateless VS Stateful Security List  
  • Virtual Private Network (VPN)  
  • Fast Connect  
  • Domain Name Server (DNS)  
  • Job Opportunities  
  • Q/A  
warning

NOTE: This FREE Live and useful Session is presented by Oracle Cloud Expert, Amit, & Oracle ACE & Cloud Expert, Atul Kumar with 500 Seats only. These limited seats fill up quickly so, make sure you Register Now.