Month

Dec. 09

12:30 PM to 2:00 PM UK  | 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM IST | 7:30 AM – 9:00 AM EST | 4:30 AM – 6:00 AM PST

  • 0

    Days

  • 23

    Hours

  • 54

    Minutes

  • 49

    Seconds

We’re Going To Cover…

  • Introduction To Oracle GoldenGate
  • Who should learn Oracle GoldenGate & Why 
  • What is GoldenGate & Why it's more important now 
  • Requirements / Prerequisites
  • GoldenGate Concepts & Architecture 
  • Component Process Data Flow – Extract, Data Pump and Replicate
  • Migrate Data to Amazon AWS Cloud with Zero Downtime 
  • Q/A & FREE Gift