Month

Jun 16

Saturday

8:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM CST, 4:30 PM GMT, 9:00 PM IST

Webinar Starts in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 8

    Hours

  • 30

    Minutes

  • 54

    Seconds

What You Will Learn:

  • What is SOA?
  • Introduction to SOA Architecture
  • Introduction to Oracle SOA Suite 
  • XSD  & WSDL
  • Why You should learn Oracle SOA Suite Development
  • My 15 Point Checklist to learn Developing using SOA/Services 
  • About my SOA Development Course so you take your career to next level 
  • FREE Gift & Live Q/A