Wednesday, Feb 13th

6:30 AM PST, 8:30 AM CST,
 2:30 PM GMT, 8:00 PM IST

In These Videos, You Will Learn...

Video   I: Who Should Learn Networking In Cloud & Why?
Video  II: 3 Ways to Connect to Oracle Cloud
Video III: VCN, Subnet, DRG, IGW, Routing in OCI
Video IV: Load Balancers  in Cloud, Public & Private
Video  V: Deploying Enterprise Application in HA & DR

Post your queries in our Facebook Thread and let us know what challenges you are having in learning  
 Networking in Gen 2 Cloud.

with
Kirti
Oracle IDCS Expert

REGISTER FOR FREE VIDEO SERIES

REGISTER NOW!

The Masterclass Will Starts in..

By 
Oracle ACE & Cloud Expert, Atul Kumar

YES! I Want To Register!
Register NOW!

Post your queries in our Facebook Thread and let us know what challenges you are having in learning  
 Networking in Gen 2 Cloud.  

Networking In Oracle Gen 2 Cloud 5 Part Video Series
Register & Start Learning Now!

With 
Cloud Expert, 
Amit P.

Only 500 Spots Available

Reserve Your's Now!

Networking In Oracle Gen 2 Cloud

Learn Networking in Gen 2 Cloud, with 5 Part Video Series by, Atul Kumar & Get Expertise

VCN | Subnet | IGW | DRG | Firewall | Load Balancer

Atul Kumar
Oracle ACE & Cloud Expert

Fix the following errors:
Hide