Month

Mar 18

Saturday
March 18th, 2017

at 7:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM EST, 2:00 PM UK Time, 7:30 PM IST

Time left until training starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

You'll Learn:

  • Oracle Identity Management Concepts
  • What & Why of Directory or LDAP Servers 
  •  Overview of Oracle unified Directory (OUD)
  •  Advantages of OUD compared to other LDAP 
  •  Architecture of OUD
  •  OUD Components (Proxy Directory & Replication)
  •  What & Why should you learn OUD
  • Live Q/A