February

19

Sunday Feb 19th, 2017

at 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM UK Time, 9:30 PM IST

Time left until training starts…

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

You'll Learn

  • Oracle Fusion Middleware Concepts
  • System VS Java Components in FMW
  • Domain VS Instance in FMW
  • WebLogic Domain, Admin & Servers
  • Enterprise Deployment Topology including HA & DR for FMW
  • What skills Customers Look For, when hiring for Fusion Middleware Consultants
  • How to learn Oracle Fusion Middleware in 6 Weeks and Demand Higher Salary and Career Growth
  • Live Q/A